First Song Creation


Just after starting my mom’s site project, i got bored and randomly started making this song which built up over about 2 hours to the point where I’ve even started to write lyrics (they aren’t in the music yet btw) . It started from an Ostinato, which, if you don’t know, is a simple pattern, I built up from that and now you can barely hear it over all the other instruments, except listen carefully in the beginning over the trumpet’s melody and you might be able to hear an electric guitar (that sounds almost like a piano) playing a simple sub-melody quietly. (If you want to hear it email me so i can send it to you because i am having problems embedding it here)

  1. #1 by mom on October 30, 2010 - 7:51 am

    Please email me the song – sounds intriguing – maybe I’ll use for my website?!

Leave a comment